Asset 1ScholarMatch

Calendar


February

28

Wednesday, 4 pm ET / 1 pm PT

uAspire FAFSA Walkthrough

Virtual

The Free Application for Federal Student Aid (FAFSA) is required by all colleges nationwide to receive federal financial aid. Learn about FAFSA eligibility, information to gather before you get started, and how to answer the questions that are most confusing for students and families. Webinars are provided by uAspire to students and families across the country.

9999 spot(s) left.

March

7

Thursday, 6 pm ET / 3 pm PT

uAspire FAFSA Walkthrough

Virtual

The Free Application for Federal Student Aid (FAFSA) is required by all colleges nationwide to receive federal financial aid. Learn about FAFSA eligibility, information to gather before you get started, and how to answer the questions that are most confusing for students and families. Webinars are provided by uAspire to students and families across the country.

9999 spot(s) left.

20

Wednesday, 4 pm ET / 1 pm PT

uAspire Financial Aid Offer Review

Virtual

Make sense of financial aid offers from colleges and learn how to use uAspire's College Cost Calculator to compare the total costs of attending different colleges. Webinars are provided by uAspire to students and families across the nation.

9999 spot(s) left.

April

3

Wednesday, 5 pm ET / 2 pm PT

uAspire FAFSA Walkthrough

Virtual

The Free Application for Federal Student Aid (FAFSA) is required by all colleges nationwide to receive federal financial aid. Learn about FAFSA eligibility, information to gather before you get started, and how to answer the questions that are most confusing for students and families. Webinars are provided by uAspire to students and families across the country.

9999 spot(s) left.

11

Thursday, 7 pm ET / 4 pm PT

uAspire: Scholarship Basics and Tips

Virtual

Learn about the different types of scholarships, where to find them, and how to apply.

9999 spot(s) left.

Skip to content