Asset 1ScholarMatch

Volunteer Calendar


December

9

Thursday, 8:00 PM ET / 5:00 PM PT

uAspire CSS Profile

External

9999 spot(s) left.

14

Tuesday, Tues, Dec 14 5:00 PM ET / 2:00 PM PT

uAspire FAFSA Walkthrough

External

9999 spot(s) left.

16

Thursday, 6:00 PM ET / 3:00 PM PT

uAspire: Next Steps Post-FAFSA

External

9999 spot(s) left.

January 2022

11

Tuesday, 6:00 PM ET/ 3:00 PM PT (West Coast)

uAspire CSS Profile

External

9999 spot(s) left.