Asset 1ScholarMatch

Volunteer Calendar


February

28

Wednesday, 4 pm ET / 1 pm PT

uAspire FAFSA Walkthrough

Virtual

999 spot(s) left.

March

7

Thursday, 6 pm ET / 3 pm PT

uAspire FAFSA Walkthrough

Virtual

999 spot(s) left.

20

Wednesday, 4 pm ET / 1 pm PT

uAspire Financial Aid Offer Review

Virtual

999 spot(s) left.

April

3

Wednesday, 5 pm ET / 2 pm PT

uAspire FAFSA Walkthrough

Virtual

999 spot(s) left.

11

Thursday, 7 pm ET / 4 pm PT

uAspire: Scholarship Basics and Tips

Virtual

999 spot(s) left.

Skip to content